Call Display

If you have a compatible Call Display this can be used alongside Shared Appointments.

  1. From the Home screen, select the Settings button in the top right corner of the screen.
  2. Select the Clinician or Clinic you wish to configure.


    The call display settings can be configured as follows:

      • Clinician/Clinic - Select as required.
      • Display text - The Appointment book name displays. This can be changed as required, for example, the exact room name.
        The text can be centred or left aligned.
      • Disable call display - Turns off call display.
      • Preview - Shows the text that will display.
      • Confirm settings before calling in each patient - Tick this box to review and confirm these settings before calling each patient.
        If this is unticked, every time a clinician logs in to appointments and calls the first patient into consultation, the 'Call Display - User Options' displays automatically.
  3. Select OK to save.