Mark Patient as Seen

Calling the next patient into the consultation automatically marks the previous patient as seen and records the consultation end time.

A consultation can be manually ended, for example, the last appointment of the day.

  1. Locate the appointment in the Clinician view.
  2. Select the End Consultation V360Appts_stop_20 button in the far right column.

    The Appointment ended message displays and the end time recorded:

    The patient is marked as Seen and the status symbol in the Clinician List view updates: