Unlock a User's Account

After three unsuccessful attempts at logging in, users are locked out of their account.

  1. Search for the user. See - Search for a User.
  2. Select the user from the dropdown list.
    The User Details screen displays.
  3. A message displays at the top of the view "This account has been locked after three failed access attempts".
  4. Select the Unlock button.
    Select Save button to update.
    The user can log in again.