Managing Notifications

The Notifications pane displays messages that are created by Vision 3 itself, these are known as Notifications:

To manage Notifications:

  1. Right click on a Notification and select from the list displayed:

    • Show task in sent list - This takes you to the original task you sent and is used for tasks you have initiated and that are overdue.
    • Remove from List - This option deletes the notification.
Note – To print this topic select Print in the top right corner and follow the on-screen prompts.