Preferences Tab

The following information can be recorded at any time, but you may consider making it part of your registration process:

Once recorded the latest entry displays in Registration Details - Preferences, and an entry is added to the patient's clinical record with a consultation type of Administration and the appropriate clinical term.

Training Tip - These entries can only be edited or deleted from the patient's clinical record.

Select OK to save and close.

Note – To print this topic select Print in the top right corner and follow the on-screen prompts.