Work Groups

If you create a work group, you can then use a secondary group to merge, combine, include or exclude patients.

Make a Group into a Work Group

  1. From the main screen select a group.
  2. Select the Make Work Group button.
    The list of patients displays.
  3. Use the right click menu to Sort, Print or Save the group.
  4. Optionally, select a patient name to view relevant clinical details, these display to the right.
    To view the patient record, right click and select Open Consultation Manager.

Work Group Menu

When a Work Group is active additional options are available:

Clear and Close Work Group

If you no longer want a group to be the Work Group, select the Clear Work Group button.