Each Task has a Conversation tab to enable messaging between you and any other persons or groups invested in the task:
To start or add to a Conversation:
- Select the required task.
- Select the Conversation tab , any existing messages display.
- Type in your message, up to 1000 characters:
- Select Send.
- All recipients are notified via their user profile button that something is pending and the text displays within the Notification pane:
- If you have added a comment in error, simply select the X to delete it:
- Once an item is deleted, you can undo the delete by selecting Undo. This is available until you deselect the task.