Encounters

Important Notes
  • If you do not close the encounter it will not by uploaded back to the clinical system and is automatically deleted after 30 days.
  • Open encounters are saved on your device and are not available from any other setting.
  • Any data added whilst offline is sent back to your clinical system when you are online and login to Vision Anywhere. The encounter is automatically deleted if you do not sign in within 30 days.
    Only closed encounters are uploaded.
  • Any open or closed encounter are deleted from your device if you forget your password.