Downloading Patients

Patients can be downloaded onto a mobile device for offline access.

When using the desktop version, Vision Anywhere automatically downloads the patient records in the background. This feature lets you carry on consulting in the event of any connectivity issues.

Note - Any open encounters are saved to your device and cannot be accessed from any other setting.
Encounters not uploaded are deleted after 30 days.