Inactivating a Shared Care User

To inactive a Shared Care user:

  1. Open your browser and access Vision360 using the URL provided by the OneAdvanced implementation team.
  2. Login to Vision360 by entering your user name and password and select Sign In:

  3. From Please select a Role at a Service, select Systems Support Access Role:

  4. The Vision360 home screen displays, select Organisational Services .

  5. The Service Details screen displays, select the user to inactive, see Search for a User if required.
  6. From Status, remove the Active tick:

  7. Select Save .
  8. A Vision360 screen displays, enter a reason for inactivation and select OK:

  9. The reason for changing the status, along with the date displays in the User - Details view:

  10. Now, open the Service Details for your organisation, see Search for Service if required.
  11. Select the User Roles view.
  12. The inactivated user displays with a line through, select the X to remove them from the list:

  13. A Vision360 message displays, select Yes to dissociate the user:

Note - To print this topic select Print in the top right corner and follow the on-screen prompts.