Unlocking a Shared Care User's Account

Note - You must be logged in as a System Manager to unlock a user account.

After three unsuccessful attempts at logging in, users are locked out of Vision360 applications a locked out message displays depending on the application, for example:

To unlock a shared care user's account:

  1. Open your browser and access Vision360 using the URL provided by the OneAdvanced implementation team.

  2. Login toVision360 by entering your user name and password and select Sign In:

  3. Select your Systems Support Access Role and then Sign In:

  4. Select Organisational Services .

  5. In Search, enter part of the locked user's name or email and select Search :

  6. All matching results display, select the user required and the Edit User screen displays with the Details tab selected.

  7. A This account has been locked after three failed access attempts message displays at the top of the Details screen:

    Select Unlock .

Note - To print this topic select Print in the top right corner and follow the on-screen prompts.